We work in five districts of Zimbabwe. Our aim is to concentrate our efforts and to do a thorough job before moving on to other districts. We want to see the schools in these districts thrive before lending support in other areas. Our current areas of concentration are:

1. Binga, Matabeleland North Province

2. Bubi, Matabeleland North Province

3. Matobo, Matebeleland South Province

4. Mutasa, Manicaland Province

5. Tsholotsho, Matebeleland South Province

[mapsmarker marker=”3″]